Kontakta oss

VÅ Pressgjuteri AB

ÅS 
SE-333 73 BREDARYD
Sverige

Telefon: 0371-708 80
Fax: 0371-708 90
E-post: info@vapress.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Bedri Isa
VD
Tel: 0371-58 86 51 bedri.isa@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Ohlsson            Marknadsansvarig                                 Tel: 0371- 708 82 stefan.ohlsson@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 IMG_1034i

Lisbeth Petersson
Order/Planering
Tel: 0371- 708 86
lisbeth.petersson@vapress.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niklas Fransson
Kvalitetsansvarig
Tel: 0371-58 86 59 niklas.fransson@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Torén
Personalansvarig
Tel: 0371- 708 88 marie.toren@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

Margaretha Skans
Styrelseledamot, Ägare
Tel: 0371- 58 86 56
margaretha.skans@skogslunds.se

 3

Johan Skans
Ekonomichef, Ägare
Tel: 0371- 58 86 57
johan.skans@skogslunds.se

 

 

Kontaktformulär